Goodbye Germany

August 8, 2007 at 8:36 pm Leave a comment

This is my final week in this European country… I wonder how would I express myself.. hmmm.. Happy ? Sad ? Well i guess I enjoyed my short stay here in Germany.. Nevertheless i’ve got the chance to visit other big cities like Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich And Brussels. And not forgetting Dresden itself where I stayed in a 4 stars hotel.. Thank God for giving me this golden opportunity to see the world and to bring back some useful knowledge and I can share it with my friends and family on the different culture and the social lives here… Below is the hotel lobby room where i used to wait for my collegue before off to work. At far end is a free internet area where we can order drinks too. On the receptionist table, they always serve free red apples and sweets. But not all of them speak good english, but i’ satisfied with the performances especially at breakfast table. Anyway, its a month free stay…

Entry filed under: The Traveller.

It’s a small world after all One of my ‘hates’ list

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

