Piano Lesson

September 27, 2007 at 11:06 am Leave a comment

Last night we had house group at home, quite a number people came and I played the piano for Penelope. Oh how I love to play piano which reminds me of Pin Li from Penang whom taught me how to play more efficiently when I was attending FGA Penang. He taught me on how to play melody using right fingers while the left fingers use to play the bass. He was so skill full until when he plays it sounds like a group of orchestra is playing. I still remember when Pastor Jerry from Indonesia came (1996) and he sang Glori Gloria accompanied by Pin Li, it was a concert like to me. I couldn’t forget that time where John and I danced during the praise and worship. I wonder what he is doing now. The last time I met him was during my final year in Uni and he was studying in University of Petronas in Tronoh Perak, doing his bachelor in Chemical Engineering. Apa apa pun , my hope is he’s doing well and keep on serving the Lord… Below is the family piano pics with family pictures on it…

Entry filed under: The Traveller.

Adil ke ? Bowling

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

