House Renovation and Extension

October 8, 2007 at 12:18 pm Leave a comment

Last weekend, I did my room cleaning and packing my stuffs since the reconstruction of our house has started. The contractor are sending raw materials like sands, cements, iron rods, planks, woods and stones  starting last Friday up to late Sunday night. The packing started at the kitchen area where Doli and I took out all the glasses, wrapped them with newpaper and keep them inside the boxes. Thanks to Senah who gave me 4 big boxes. later Ivy and family came and they continue the kitchen area while my nephews and I did my room and a bit of the main living room. I felt tired a bit but satisfied due to the 95% finished job. Good job everyone!! Talking about the house renovation and extension, they torn down the car park already, few holes were digged up for the pilling and the small drain was smashed for the extra routing. Here’s some images which i took for the album.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

The Banquet Children’s Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

