Selamat Bersuti

October 12, 2007 at 12:16 pm Leave a comment

I’m going home soon, ambik 1/2 day leave… To summed up, I have around 36 days of annual leave yang belum guna.. Entah how I’m going to finish my leave.. (Am I a workaholic ??).. Maybe I’ll use it for Christmas and carry forward half of the leaves.. Oklah.. happy weekends, Hepi Raya to keturunan Ismael (Aku ni dari suku Ishak or Isaac ya)…. Sediakan ketupat dan rendang, aku nak ngabang esokkkkkk… To Dr Shieh and friend yang di ankasalepas tu, kalau nampak ultramen, kirim salam kat dia, k, and to all my friends yang sudi membaca blog aku yang tak lah seberapa ni, God bless you all!

Pic: my best friends (Samuel & Ezra) sedang beraksi ngeri

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Gabra Kayuhan Pertama

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

