Tuhan Gembala ku

October 27, 2007 at 12:30 pm Leave a comment

 The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.
 You are my God whom i worshiped since birth, I love you, I adore you and I’m looking forward to meeting you.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:
    he leadeth me beside the still waters. 
You provide me my needs. A unique family, a challenging job, an automatic kembara, special talents, great appearence and varieties of friends. 
 
He restoreth my soul:
    he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. 
My life is full with blessings, since the day I was born, in my school and university lifes and now my working days, I put my trust in you for I am nothing and worthless witout you.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
    I will fear no evil: for thou art with me;thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 
Everytime problems and Issue come to me especially about work, I know that you are in control for nothing is greater than you. I know that i am weak but i found courage and strength in you. I know you never leave me alone for the ‘fight’ is yours as you said.
 
 
Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies:
     thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 
You are my God who are so kind, generous and genious too… So great and so the ‘everything’ which i myself couldn’t manage to describe. I stand in awe of you!
 
 
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life:
     and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.
I thank you for everthing and I surender all to you and if i die today I have confidence that i’ll be with you in heaven untill eternity.

… It has been few days i’ve log out from the blog. Too busy i guess with issue at work. My friday half day leave was cancelled too due to inline issue. Now my AL is 38 days.. hahaha.. Anyway, I know God is control of my life and  I will not be afraid because The Lord is my Shepherd.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

My Routine Explore Race

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

