I’m mobile again

December 27, 2007 at 1:44 am 1 comment

Phew, Mr mechanic called around 4.30pm telling me to get the car after repair. Wow, the damage is quite bad. He replaced a part which he had ordered earlier and bla bla bla. I got my car, paid him ca$h and off back home, planning to visit 2 of my must-visit place especially during Christmas. The 1st must-go place is at batu 9, Cikgu Ema whom was my senior when I was in uni. Besides chit chating and updating news, my exact target was to fill my empty stomach with sinful dish. So i ate duck, duck and duck.. oh its so delicious, yummy and tasty. I ngulam sambal belacan too.. hehehehe.

After an hour there, i left to visit the 2nd must-go place at batu 7 which is rumah Sharon Pudun whom i know through late Ps. Esther. This family is such a family of my own, though we are ginnetically unrelated but i felt in some otherway, we are.. This is how i feel la, don’t know them.. hehehe..Anyway, i ate a very glutonnious lamb chop, its so tender tasty and mouth watering, its different compare to what we always had at home and i managed to ask Sharon how they make the meat so edible… Hmmm now i know the secret 🙂 I left around 9pm and straight back home.

Burrrrrrppppppp…. i’m full….

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Alien Vs Predator II A vs P 2 Update

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. saran79  |  December 28, 2007 at 5:21 am

    hey David, thank you so much..feel honoured…well eventually my family feel the how you feel as well…haha…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

