Thank You Lord!

January 4, 2008 at 9:40 pm 1 comment

Phew! What a tiring 1st week of the new year… I didn’t expect so much on myself, but it doesn’t mean that i never want to develope or make self improvement… One thing which make my week easy is i found the problem of the GP lose issue which i wrote in my post on 14 Dec 07. Yes the problems which i less suspected. They were so many experiments i did, lots of parameters i changed and some process parts i changed which involved tens of thousands of USD!!! at last , i found the culprit! Thank God!. So, i wrote my collegue an e-mail saying that we are now open for productions again this coming Monday. Yipeeeee… Well, readers may not understand what i’m writing here, but let’s just know that I every questions have their answers, just like what the bulb inventor said, his success started with a million failure (don’t know whether this is correct or not).

Just know i saw Emilia in the office, i was quite surprise and excited and went towards her, say hi and like siblings, we hug each other.. Yes, i missed her so much and i told her many2 times.. Tears nearly drop from my eyes but i managed to hold it until i went back to my room (after chat a few with her). Emilia was my junior in Uni, she’s an Iban chemical enigneer and after graduated, she worked in 1st Silicon (now X-FAB) for 2 years. We both went to Singapore under Infenion for the job interview, both got the job, she took it but i reject it. She finally resign from 1st silicon and went to Dresden, Hamburg and Frankfurt Infenion Germany for few years for her training. ( when i was in Dresden, i saw the Infenion and it was so huge) Now she’s the acting Mannager for Thin Film manufacturing and i’m very proud of her…

But my lunch with wer and the rest of the friends were cancelled due to i need to entertained my vendor from Korea and Singapore which came this morning to assist me with my tool.. I had lunch around 2.30pm, kueh tiau goreng… After lunch compile my data and present it to my supervisor, he was happy and satisfied. Went back around 5.45pm. Bought a DVD – a am legend. Plan to watch it now.

Tchui!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Wats up? Saturday duty

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

