Monday Garfield

January 7, 2008 at 9:57 pm Leave a comment

Today again i’m busy with work doing asher thing… i really can’t take it anymore.. i’m fatigue, tired, and dry! Yesterday i was at church and i really enjoyed the praise and worship so much! The 2hrs service started around 10.30am. And i know i only have few minutes to offer my best offerings to the Lord which made me not to bother anyone whom sat on my left ,right, front and my back… I didn’t want to lose that few precious minutes  doing other things instead i want to use that time to entertained the ONE whom i love and adore. And it is impossible to please HIM without faith! In faith i know he carries my burden, in faith i know that he gives me wisdom and in faith i know that he fulfill my needs. And this was what he whispered gently into my ears.

Walked by faith, not by sight!

 

This morning i receive an e-mail from my buddy inviting me for his engangement this coming Saturday. Happy  + excited + mix feeling. So i congtatulate him and continue to give him my best support upon asking. Let us see what would happen next!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Inspector Gadget Song i like

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

