Song i like

January 8, 2008 at 11:23 pm Leave a comment

Last Sunday Clane brought one worship song which is so the very meaningful to me. It talks about how Jesus would die for our sins and how we surrender ourself to HIM on the altar of sacrifice: The chorus lyric goes like this which i translated from bm to bi.

I have died and left all my old ‘me’

Because they are worthless and meaningless

My life i place on your altar or Lord

Mould and make me as your will…

I just came back late from work, went to 7th mile and eat kueh tiau and 2 glasses of soya bean. Reached home around 10.30pm, i think i’m too tired if being tired till i have the energy to type this post :).

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Monday Garfield Thursday Holiday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

