Winter Sonata

January 24, 2008 at 11:14 pm Leave a comment

I was reminded again by my bos and friends that the weather in Seoul is still cold and possibility of snowing is there. Personally I myself is not ready physically. I’m having bad flu since Monday and have not recovered fully even after taking some medication given my the doctor. I don’t know whether i can hold on to the cold weather. I still remember when my my family and I went to the West Malaysia for the 1st histrorical time in 1993, after i finished my SPM. We went to Genting highland, the famous so called Malaysia ‘Disneyland’ where the weather is cold and the lowest temperature can be as low as 15 deg. Celcius. The 1st night, i was really suffering from the cold and that was the 1st time i didn’t see any aircondition in a majestic apartment because they are needless. Maybe my family was not prepared for that kind of environment and we didn’t bring any suitable attires which then make us decide to go back to the hot and busy Kuala Lumpur…

 

Pics: by xmorgsterx 

But, i’m a guy full with challenge and just let me experience the winter like i had experience summer in Dresden & Berlin, Germany…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Fun though Tired Packing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

