Thursday Semicon

January 31, 2008 at 10:11 pm Leave a comment

Today we spent a day at the Semicon in Seoul. So many people and so many things to see. I quickly search for my equipments need but sadly i couldn’t find them all. I’m not satisfied with the exhibitors actually. The semiconductors parts are so few being expose to public or is it i’m the one whom having the problem searching them ?

Went back around 6pm. Night time in Seoul starts at 6.15pm. So the neon light s started to decorates the buildings and the streets around that time and Seeols really looks glomy beautiful.

Anyway, my stomach is getting better, CK and i skip lunch due to stomch ache. I only took dinner today. Only KFC which taste like %^*$*&. I think the chicken is murdered or strangled death and not being ‘sembelih’ secara ‘halal’.. I feel want to vomit after eating some slices… oh.. what happen to me? I tot KFC is irresistable!!!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Wednesday Chill Hi Kuching

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

