Happy Valentines Day

February 14, 2008 at 11:41 pm 1 comment

To all my friends out there, i want to wish you a Happy Valentines Day. Currently I’m writing about a wedding which i attended in Brussels last year and i’ve not post it yet because it’s not ready. At first i think it is not appropriate to share this especially to the Malaysians due to our culture of mind set but I don’t want this memory to fade away and yet, it was my friends wedding. So here’s some pics which speaks for itself…

Belgium City Hall – The Wedding Place

The Celebrent and the Registrer

The in-laws, families and friends

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Sick Dad’s car

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  February 15, 2008 at 3:27 am

    Oh dibit… I hope you’re feeling well now. Anyway, Happy Valentine’s Day and I hope you will find the ‘one’ soon. Wow.. im honored you have written about my wedding hehehehehe.. thanks durrrlinggg. Whatever people may say or think about me, at the end of the day it is my life. So I dont give that much thought to any self-righteous comments or cynics. I wake up each morning smiling knowing I couldnt be any happier and privilleged to have found love. Love exists in many different forms and facades, thus, we have to accept people as they are and how or where they are happiest.

    Again, you’re a very special person because you are a strong believer in Him and yet despite everything and anything, you still are very humane and acceptive towards others. This is what we call moderation and unconditional living! May the cupid shoots his love arrow with ur heart on it to the right person’s heart soon!

    loves frm Belgium,
    Sawing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

