Chap Goh Meh

February 21, 2008 at 9:03 pm Leave a comment

It’s Chap Goh Meh today, the 14th days after Chinese New Year. The fire crackers are heard outside the house and some of the sounds really made me jump off from my seat. Some of it which produce beautiful sparks really awes me, well, i missed the Chinese New Year eve fireworks display due to i was working conitnually on that week and i couldn’t bother more since i rather to be on my cosy mattress.

The Malaysia Airlines Fare is on again.. well, after i se the fare, it’s not that cheap nor expensive, sedang sedang lah.. I think i skip travelling this year after my Seoul, Korea trip. AS i mentioned earlier, i really never like to fly, especially a long flight. It’s tiring and make me sick badly. What else if the time frame is so much different, it’ll make things worst!

Talking about American Idol, they are niw competing with each other but i already have a favourite. Her name is Asiah, i think i’ll comment on her voice in some other posts. Still early to say, but of course her voise is unique which impressed me and she knows how to choose song par with her voice tone.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

I just want … BBQ

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

