Monday Massage

February 25, 2008 at 9:39 pm Leave a comment

Today the morning meeting was fast. I presented quite well though i had a terrible headache due to a disturb sleep which i had last night..

After the morning meeting, had a nasi goreng breakfast with 2 sausages and a glass of hot Milo. But my headache became worst so i went to the clinic and lay down on the bed after taking a pil of panadol. I rest there for about half an hour… but i don’t want to take sick leave since i’m still strong enough to drive to work so i went back to the office and chat with kaban… then he make joke about putting a ceiling fan at his home car park.. i laugh and laugh alone in the office until my headache subside 80%… wow, thats unbelieveable..

I went out around 11..15 and drive direct to the blind center for a massage. My body really tired and paintful. The massage really ease my pain away…. so gone another 20%. I went back to work around 1.00pm and Thanks to God for His strength to face this Monday!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Quality Sunday Still Weak

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

