On Friday Leave

March 7, 2008 at 11:12 pm Leave a comment

Today i took a day leave, not to run away from work(can I?) but just to prepare my self to work on Saturday shift.. So, i took this chance to watch movie 10,000BC which i am quite reluctant to watch currently, feel sleepy. While watching, received a SMS from my cousin Nupsy. t sounds like this..

                   ”Dear Mr. Davidson, Its my pleaseure to welcome you

                    to QuesNet family. Let’s work together in .. ….”

 Well, i chose to do a part time business which I myself is still new to it. But i do hope to see the good outcome from it because i invested quite a big sum of RM$$$$… Anyway, thru the investment, i got  myself a wrist watch, which is a limited edition can’t wait to wear it..

Oh ya, tomorrow is the votin day for the whole Nations of Malaysia.. and at the same time,mom and Andy suggested to clean the house becuase we are moving in maybe at night time… Surprised!!!!!!!!!!!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane, My Movie.

Happy Birthday Sam Busy Moving

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

