Home sweet home

March 12, 2008 at 9:48 am Leave a comment

Yesterday I was too excited to go home from work.. Ialah, because the house is till in a mess and not organize. I know mom is having headache for doing the chores alone. So that evening, I managed to go to the Spring, and bought some toilets kits and kitchen needs. Hmm, parents room is air-conditioned now.. Dad must be soooooo happy. Now i’m broke.. no money left.. hahaha. Later on ,my cousin came around 9.30pm after her Quest.net meeting at 3rd mile, visited us and we had some de-energized wine which taste better compare to the non-energized wine. Thanks to the Bio-Disc.. Plan to get 2 for my family… But not now.. Slept around 11.30pm, still want to do the house but got no strength already and need to energized myself for working today.. I will go back early again today!

Here’s some pics which i got from my brother.. 

The Side Door to the car porch
The Front Door into the Main Livig Room
Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Busy Moving Akademi Fantasia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

