Easter Sunday 08

March 24, 2008 at 1:36 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday we celebrated Easter day in church. It was the 1st time we sang my favourite song, Mujizat itu nyata. I was on duty playing the keyboard. Easter is the time where my King Jesus rose from the grave and ascended up to heaven. I wonder how and what were His follower’s feeling when they looked at Him going up to the sky. It was another miracle where men overcome so many science law, Newton’s Law, Boyle’s Law and Charles’ Law. HE is God! He made those laws and He can bypass that same law too…. He is great, kan ?
After Church service, we had pot bless. My dad cooked his delicious chicken curry and Ivy brought her famous Bi hun too. Later on, after sending parents home, i drove to Saberkas to cut my hair short.. Went back home around 4.00pm after sending my winter clothing to Apai’s house. I cleaned the paint stain from the bath tub with the gasoline given by Apai earlier and i bathe inthe bath tub, submerge my fatigue body wholy and i felt so fresh again.. After the bath, i went of straight to bed and i managed to have an hour sleeping… Bravo to me.. hahaha. I think i’ll bath in the tub on weeky basis.. Puas hati..

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

AF6 Concert 1 Wednesday Jury

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

