Sunday Ready

April 6, 2008 at 11:16 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday I woke up quite late, 9.30am, alone again at home, Andy went to work, I don’t know where my parents location (hahaha), suddenly around 10, they arrived from pasar, I guess, my father brought pansuh babi and ayam,,, wow, berpesta kami nanti… it feels like Christmas to me, my father did the pansoh outside the house while mom did her laundry at the wet kitchen, while me, sapu 2 the house like the day before.. Oh yeah, late Friday evening, Andy brought me to see see and look look at for book rack, yeah its for our small library at home. So he bought it and they sent it on Saturday morning. So kerja aku lah to arrange the rack on place.. wow, chantique jugaak yea… it was sophisticated and niceeeee……… i’ll take pics some other time… lunch was fantastic.. no comment. after my long nap, went to music practise around 6.00pm at church, ayoyo,, the songs selected by the WL were soooo boring. Forgive me Lord, i didn;t have mood to play for her because she didn’t present the best to YOU! i felt like just want to stop and left for home… pergi tHe Spring kan lagi best.. hahaha.. but what the heck… i follow until 7.30pm, quickly drove home with 2 nephews wiht me, dinner and mandi and quickly again preparing myself for the AF6 3rd concert.

Ok, here’s my top 3 selected best performer:
1. Stacy – I think she deserves to win the competition since she was doing so well since day 1.
2. Alif – He is improving
3. Nadia – She is improving.

But, here’s Astro’s results as of now…
-me, no comment- jari jadi juri.. huk huk huk…

 

This morning, went to church, met Dr. Jessy and her fiance, me, no comment… the service was nice,  thanked to Rev. Trevor for his inspiring sermon. It’s the 3rd week after Easter. After church, went for lunch at King Center, again, i eat my favourite food.. i thought i want to keep tight on my diet.. but i ter forget…. hahaha..
Went home and sleeeeeeeppppp.
Had a long rest already, i guess, preparing myself for tomorrow, its a working day…

Entry filed under: AF6, My Memory Lane.

Friday Relax Fabian’s mom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

