Easter Celebrations

April 11, 2008 at 11:21 pm Leave a comment

I just came back from KEC, celebrating the Easter Night with congregations from many churches in Kuching, it was organized fully by the SIB Kuching. I like the lightings, the sound system which was prepared fully by Les Paul Music House. I enjoyed the praise and worship, good song leaders and the musics were fantastic! At least I start my weekend meaningfully! I thought it will be a boring night, but i was wrong. Earlier in the afternoon, i called Raymon asking him whether church has activity like movie, seminars or talk or anythinglah.. and he said no, so i guess my evening would be spent at the spring-lah, i reckoned, but suddenly my cousin Ema called me telling me that there’a a concert tonight, Hallelujah praise the Lord, i shout in my heart..

Well, the sermon was done by Ps Tram, hope it touches every hearts, lots of youngsters came…

Oh, earlier i watched American Idol and they sang the ‘Shout to the Lord’ song, i was so pissed of because they didn’t sing the song accordingly.. Booooo to the person who arrange that son that stupid, ignorent, brainless and unproffesional ways for his days are so short! They should not modify nor change the lyrics or might as well sing other song then!

Enough of that, back to my story,

 

So Ema and I went off around 10pm, i met Ps Henry and Dr Marge, chat with them for a while, actually i saw so many old friends of mine, but reluctant to say hi, i’m running out of time…  God bless them.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Praise & Worship Ministry Shout to the LORD

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

