Passing Out

April 20, 2008 at 10:30 pm Leave a comment

This morning, i drove to PULASAR around 7.30am to see my cousins passing out ocassion. I managed to capture some pics. Thank God the weather that morning was so ease unlike few years back during Ballang passing out, Patrick and I had to go through the rain… hahaha.. it was such a memorable day for him. Received a sms from my cousin Ema telling me that she and her family already at the PULASAR since 7.00am. Hmm, that’s early, from my experience i had last time, that was too early and i don’t want to waste my time waiting for the event to start which is 2 hours later.

 So the parade start with a line inspection from the CO, slow march and fast march by the cadets, taekwando presentations and finally the oath to be loyal to the PDRM by the cadets before they marching out to the canteen so that they can meet their love ones. My cousin Emanuel can be seen in the photo below. Which one? Emmm… let me think.. they all looks the same hahaha… oh, he’s on the third row from right and standing at the last line.PDRM
 Anyway, i left the camp around 10am and went straight home, and continue my sleep. I didn’t make any plan on that day, not even going out with friends nor window shopping to tHe Spring or Boulevard.. some other weekends maybe..
Around 6.00pm went to church for music practise and continue with the LSS… i need my rest..
Went of early to watch the AF concert at home.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Is Oprah DUMB or.. Hot Sunday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

