Peterpan

April 24, 2008 at 10:21 pm Leave a comment

What? Peterpan? Why such a name for a band group? That’t was my reaction upon hearing a new band from our neighbouring country, Indonesia during the last few years and i was not a little bit did show my interst to that band nor their song. I’m so fussy about music and i never like indo-malay songs nor the group. Even i’m also particular choosing and hearing some english songs either. Soothing and light, that suits me and my ears…:)

Peterpan

COMING back to the topic of Peterpan. I was introduced to this songs and music 3 years ago by Fabian. He gave me a burnt CD of Peterpan’s song. Dengar punya dengar, i found out that the music is nicely arrange and its not that hard or trash kind. This group became famous later on and their album was sold all over ASIA and turn them all to be a millionaire band. I managed to attached a favourite clip of mine below. So enjoy it.

Fab, here’s the story…

Entry filed under: My Happy Tune, My Memory Lane.

Don’t Speak Scrabble

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

