No Doubt

April 28, 2008 at 10:45 pm Leave a comment

Wow, Stacy rocks! She was impressive and so confident on the stage. She sang so professionally and Don’t Speak really makes me in fall into silenceJ she really did not put me down, never since the 1st concert. She’s always improving though a slight one, but the impact was so big. I like to see the last part of her performance where she kick the pillow towards the MC and stand on the couch and jumping par with the rhythm. Due to that, she was given another new song for the next concert and I can’t wait to be indulged again!

 I think this concert would be dull without Stacy; I was sleeping (believe it or not, it is in the AF history that I slept. Never happen in AF1 to AF5, maybe in AF3 when mawi’s turn to howling J) in front of the tv set after Stanly sang his number and only suddenly I woke up upon hearing Stacy’s voice. What a strong momentum. Beautiful lass in the days, a diva-performer-like in the night… Believe me, a STAR is born with her own album in the making while in the academy. Enjoy her clip.

Entry filed under: AF6, My Happy Tune.

What do you want? Funny

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

