Our Last Respect

May 22, 2008 at 12:05 am Leave a comment

I just came back from Stanly’s house accompnied my father to give our last respect to Stanly’s mom. I never knew that our house is quite near from each other, well, its a 2 minutes drive just accross the road .. hukhukhuk.. Arrive there 10 minutes before 8.oopm, but the pray service for the 2nd night had already started, it was lead by Faher Aries from the St. Thomas church, since we came late, we just stood by the house wall, listening to the hymms, What A friend We have in Jesus.

15 minutes later, the session finish, hmmm, I saw Datuk Ramsay Jitam was there too and some other people whom i know working with me at 1st silicon lst time.. Managed to talk to Jacq telling me that Stanly arrive last Sunday and he managed to spend the whole Monday with their mother before the mother died on Tuesday afternoon.. A blessing in disguise..

Did snap some pics using my handphone but i’m not interested to share it online due to my respect to this family. Sat in a group with my church members, memang i didn’t plan to find new friends tonight though there are many new faces, no, not tonight..

May God rest her soul in peace.. in Jesus name, Amen!

Entry filed under: AF6, My Memory Lane.

Stanly’s mom Pen view Inn


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats