Gawai Countdown

May 26, 2008 at 7:00 pm Leave a comment

Today was a rough day for my colleague and also to me indirectly since I was the 1st presentor during the morning meeting every Monday and my presentations was about the tools performances  during weekends. It was tough today due to their tools having some major issue but i need to present the numbers. Sounds not fair huh.. But i was Ok, I learnt on how to control my work and feelings. We learn to handle things in a fast yet in professional ways. We tend to dissolve issue in a short time and came out with sollutions for preventions later on. Well, i can see that the group is more mature compare to the last few years. Today is Monday and i really have no mood to work. Since the AF is over, i don’t know what to watch on TV, maybe its time to get back to the Scrabble game or go should i go out and date some girl already ?? .. hehehe.. ahacks..
This weekend is the gawai celebrations already and i don’t know whether our house is ready to receive guests or not.. I show our home to my friend Matthew in Brussles, Belgium thru tele-web-conference and he loves the house. Ah, the heck with it.. I think its time to have a grand yet meaningful Open House..

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Kuching Alive… For Men End Ass

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

