For Men End Ass

May 28, 2008 at 7:32 pm Leave a comment

Burrp.. Wah, I ate again ahh? I just came back from the café after having mi hun goreng and a sausages and a glass of hot soya bean. Actually I took heavy meal during lunch just now.. Oo.. I think I’m STRESS now.. When stress, I often search for food and please my full stomach.. i stop when the stomach burst.. just pending for the right timing and place for it to happen.. wahhh.. Finish my mi hun, i went to the counter and grab 2 packs of fried pisang goreng and brought it down to the office, just finish updating my FMEA. The new format got me some trouble. The programme is killing me.Not user friendly.. or is it me whom did not get enough training. I bought something for the bath room during lunch and i can’t wai to get home and install them. Well, they cost me RM650. Ahacks! Now is about time to go home, but boss wants to see me, don’t know regarding what.. hopefully not about the FMEA thing..

Entry filed under: Bad Day.

Gawai Countdown Satalite Dish

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

