I let you go..

June 6, 2008 at 10:17 pm 2 comments

Well, today is in history, my black history where i have to let her go… It has been months since she’s already with with me and finally today, i have to let her go .. yup .. it is for good.. good for her and good for me too.. I was really depending on her every time and every where i go, she’s always there with me, acompany me during bad times and also in good time.. she always help me especially at certain area when i need her the most, she never fails me..

Even my friends always express their relief of happiness whenever we go out together and nothing can replace you since you are so special in your own ways… i thought we could be together for a longer time but it’s only our plan, but God decides everything… I don’t know whether we could meet again, maybe in the other world perhaps…

So today was the historical moments, Jalan Tabuan jaya is the place. Frankly I don’t want to say good bye, so I just pray that your future would be a success and prosperous and we always remember our promise which is the 3R.. Till we meet again..

yours sincerely

David

p/s i hope your price won’t go up too yea, parking kupon..

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Dinahsour’s Fat Brussels Wedding Part 1

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  June 7, 2008 at 2:04 am

    Hi David…

    What is going on?????? Have you broken up with that girl??? Please email me OK. We need to talk!!!! Take care bebeh.. u will be fine and u certainly deserve love.

    mwahssssssss

    Reply
  • 2. David  |  June 7, 2008 at 8:25 am

    Hahaha.. don’t get me wrong lah Matt, the story above is all about the parking kupon. Yesterday my parking kupon habis and it was the last one that i have.. need to buy another set..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

