Monday Blues

June 16, 2008 at 10:49 pm Leave a comment

It’s another Monday and my mind was still at home, on my bed sleeping. Morning meeting was good, Prayers help! Actually i’m still not finish writing on the Brussles wedding Part 3 and the finale, just need to put some pics and wa la!.. But couldn’t find the time.. as if time is so envy of me and my activites..

Thank you Jesus for loving me! Monday morning went by so fast. Had lunch with Philip, Ritchy and Simon. Lunch break was fast too. What happen ah? I was aking the same questions over and over again, but i never get any good and satisfying answer. I know that i’m aging, getting older.. Even the aircond in my room i set it to above 28 deg celcius, it shoud be less than 25 deg, but i couldn’t stand the cold.. my antibody is getting weak, and i easily get sick… unlike when i was still young, everything seems so nice and easy…

Well, it’s time to have a relationship ship, i guess… a serious one… Just need to pray about it and let God decide who’s the blessed one to have me 🙂

p/s Also pray to one of my colleague whom is a free thinker chinese lad and he is so interested to know about Christ.. Need to invite him to church one day…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Blessing of this week Things Happens

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

