Heavy Thursday Rain

June 26, 2008 at 10:06 pm Leave a comment

Actually i don’t have any idea on what to write  tonight. Pithui is next to me and she is being herself, naughty and chubby. But her sleepy eye as if pulling me towards the bed and sleep. I was about to go out for my late evening cycling around the simpang tiga area but out of a sudden, the heavy dark clouds wouldn’t  withstand its weight anymore so it rains like dogs and cats, the thunder and lightnings really worrries me.. don’t want to have another power sag at the fab…

______________________________________________________________________________

My supervisor just sms me tellling me that there was a power sag… I replied him.. “They know what to do”…

 

Oklah, i myself is so the very sleepy.. Good Night!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

I support you Marina Busy Weekend

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

