You always be My Best Friend

July 23, 2008 at 10:53 pm Leave a comment

I wish I knew you way back when
Before you were part of my plans
I think that we would have been friends

There’s only time to live our lives
And you’ll be the one who’s by my side
And I can promise you that
You’ll always be my best friend

‘Til the end when we part
I will give you my heart
And I promise to love you
With all that it is
And I promise to be there
Whenever you need me
Because you’ll always be my best friend

 

** A song that i got from a friend’s blog…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

No robot 4 me please I want to believe

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

