That’s it.

July 30, 2008 at 10:45 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday was my blog 1st year anniversary. I firstly was introduce to the world of blogging by my brother Andy. He showed us ( the whole family) blogs that he consistantly read and explained a litle bit the use and the function of the blog. As for me, i was really focussed on the Friendster thus showed my little interest in the blogging arena.

At this same month, last year, I was in Dresden, Germany. My only close English friend was my lap top equipped with wireless fidelity which allow me to access into internet in my hotel room. So out of curiosity, i started to read people’s blog all over the world and later on, starting my own blog with a little help of my Sabahan friend, whom i just befriend after reading his interesting blog.

So, www.pelagus.wordpress was born last year, in Dresden Germany. Since then, i started to blog like tomorrow never come. I just love to blog and read other people’s blog too. It is just like a e-drug where my immune system would feels wek if i don’t blogging.. In this blog, i share all my dreams, daily activity, work load, friends, church activities and so on. It should be personnal but why should i keep the best thing myself where i could share it with every one?

So, this is my songs and this is my inspirations and i hope i can get more friends indirectly thru blogging.  

Mmmmuahh!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Happy Birthday BLOG! Thirsty Thursday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

