Thirsty Thursday

July 31, 2008 at 10:04 pm 2 comments

Just came back from dinner with friend, now on my bed with my scandal. She’s having all the best of time that she could in this cold room while i update my blog.

During lunch time, i drove alone to tabuan jaya. Well, it’s usually like that isn’t it when you want to do something sinfull, one will do it alone without anyone else knowing it. That’s whom we call human being. I am one of them in that group, it is obviously the skeleton in my closet, i was so guilty of any charges and it seems i, without fail broke my own rule! I do know the effects of doing it what else, i’m still single and it definetly is affecting my health.

Ah, the heck with it, i reckoned that i only live once and i’ll make sure that i ejoy life with self respects, self indulgence, self control and last but not least self content!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yes, i enjoyed my BIG SPECIAL LAKSA so much!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

That’s it. Airport Civic Center

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  July 31, 2008 at 11:29 pm

    Eating is NOT and NEVER a sin duhlingggg hehehehehe. Eat while u can my mother used to say. When we are sick, even daging paus diberik urang pan kitai enda ulih makai! hahahahaha.. By the way, Im cooking thai today. It’s our 1st wedding anniversary and we invited some friends over for dinner. I made green papaya salad, beef salad, seafood salad and red chicken currry. It’s all thai affair tonight hehehehe. Wanna come and indulge your sinful nature duhling? πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  • 2. David  |  August 1, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Dear Matt,
    Happy 1 year anniversary to you and Filip. cepat amat masa berlalu and i still remember that Saturda morning where you 2 exchanged you vows with each other. Well it was your decision of courage to go thru it.
    I miss the pork rib.. huhuhuhu.. πŸ™‚ If there’s any chances of course i will fly to Belgium again to meet you, but i know Filip will hate me when i snores at night.. hahaha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

