Home Alone

August 4, 2008 at 8:25 pm Leave a comment

Today I woke quite early, knowing that dad will not prepare the breakfast like mom used to do,. I was a bit not organized since mom went of to Kapit and Ng pelagus last Saturday with my brother for a week trip. So, since then, dad and I eat outside, kitchen is clean due to no cooking activites are done there, but of course there were plates and cups unwashed. Gosh, our laundry is mounting. I don’t know how to use the new washer machine which my brother bought right after we moved few months back So many buttons here an there.. All the while its mom who did the chores.

I wonder what is my mom and my brother is doing now in the long house. I think it’s going to be a long boring day especially if you are not used to live in non electricity supply, non clean water supply and if you are from town and  already being exposed to many kinds of entertainment which in Pelagus, you’ll find none. I admit that i’m a city boy but i love to do jungle tracking, provided i have a companion whom like to share the experience with me. It’s best in a group of 4 – 6 persons. Either its 3X2 or 2X3 groups, they are perfect! I’d alway want to do this.. Just in the matter of time.. 🙂 So to my brother Andy, enjoy yourself and don’t count the mosquitoes that you have killed because they are countless.. hahahaha! 

Last night i wathced the 28 weeks later (again) on tv aired on the Star movie channel. Wow! it was still fantastic and forever happening and though i’ve watched it 3 times on cinema, last night it was still an entertaining zombie movie to me. Congratulations to the writer and the director! I like your masterpiece!! If i was given any chances, i’d lke to be in that kind of movie (not situations – ahacks!) and enjoying myself running and being chase by the living zombie!!

Got to stop here, need to rest, quite a tiring day!!!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Airport Civic Center Who did it?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

