My Status As of Today

August 11, 2008 at 9:27 pm Leave a comment

1. I’m tired – due to the black out i need to go to and from the company for the last 24 hours

2. I’m broke – but still buy xpensive things and spend like i’m a millionaire

3. I’m fat – like a ‘Buret’shape

4. The plan to go for jogging will remain ‘A Plan’ – maybe until the 2nd coming of Christ

5. I’m disturbed – Last Sunday I skipped the communion due to the ‘on call’ to the company

6. I’m sad – I’m starting to lose my bestfriend

7. I’m annoyed – To the colleagues whom treated you as the ‘invisible man-Part 2’.

Maybe i left out some more minor things on how i feel right now. Just don’t want the list to be long. But i do hope things will change accordingly just in the matter of time. Obviously it needs ‘me-myself’ to make it happen..

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

SARAWAK BLACKOUT Wedding in Summer ’07

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

