Busy Months

August 19, 2008 at 11:26 pm Leave a comment

I realized that towards the end of the year, my calendar aka my schedules are packed with activities. This months alone, besides my birthday, the church programmes were competing with each other due to the school holidays. The ADYC for the whole Sarawak, sabah and Brunei youths was held last weeks, ended yesterday, the activity continue with the KKR by the SIB church in Olive, started yesterday and would be end tomorrow. In between was the Women Fellowship for the Anglican Churches for whole Borneo which started yesterday and finish on Wednesday. My activity continue on the 31 August till 1st of September where the BM Music Ministry will be having a refreshing time camp at Serian waterfall, for 1 night and 2 days.The next weekends, around 12-14 September we will conduct a 3 day seminar held at St. James. I hope that i can teach something which is applicable in the modern era of praise of worship where men worship God with great humliations, stand and bow in awe of Him, fastings with prayer. I also hop hope that those who come will be blessed so that they too, can blessed others.

I just came back from the SIB OG, the prasie and worship was so energetic. Mosts of the songs are new but thank God that the worship songs were quite familiar! So many youths turn up and i did met my old friend Aidan and his wife Judy. I sat next to my aunt. Ps Sam was very funny with his sermon, he was talking about the book of John, on how Simon Peter tried to deny Jesus for 3 times..  Well it i  reminds of me,myself. Ah, its quite late now, share it with you some other day!

p/s I met my long lost best friend henry padin too. 🙂

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Lagu Rakyat Berita Hairan?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

