Happy Birthday to me.

August 29, 2008 at 7:30 am 2 comments

Happy Birthday To me. I am 32 years old now.  It’s raining outside and i’m not working today. I just want to take this opportunity to thank my creator, a very best friend of mine and my saviour Jesus for HIS unfailing love since the day i was born until today And i thank HIM for the blessings thru out the years.

I thank my mom and dad, my brothers and sisters, my nephews and niece for making my days colorful and interesting. I love you all! May the Lord blessed all of you in all that you do!

Well, people come and people go in my life, young and old, men and women, Lord Jesus, I thank you for letting them to know me and giving me all the sweet memories with them, whoever you are, thank you for being part and partial of my life.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Tonight! I’m 32 Years Young

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  August 30, 2008 at 1:32 am

    Happy Birthday David!!!!!! Many more beautiful, colorful, exciting and fulfilling years to come. Lots of love, Matty.

    Reply
  • 2. David  |  August 30, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    Thanks you so much Matt, i think this years party was so much merrier and more meaningful compare to th other years< except for last year where i didn’t celebrate it due to i was being admitted to the hospital.. Anyway, Thank Jesus for another year in my life..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

