As i could remember…

September 3, 2008 at 10:10 pm Leave a comment

Tomorrow is Thursday and I’m thinkking of taking some more leave on Friday… Maybe next week.. I’m still in my birthday mood.. Wah, so long, kan? Well, as for me , that particular day was so different compare to the previous years I’ve been celebrating it. This years’ celebration was more meaningful and most memorable to me. Only i myself know why.. hehehe.. Ok. let me recall back the birthdays i’ve ever celebrate and i can remember..I do remember my 1st year birthday (wow) from a picture which was taken by someone whom i don’t know, i was a baby at that time, innocent, naive, cute and so fragile. Emm, godness me, i could not remember the rest.. Oh, there’s one time i celebrated my 23rd bday with my church youth when i was selected to become the President of the BM Youth Ministry , it was just after i graduated and came back home. But that was in a small scale. I couldn not remember what happen on the 24th birthday but on the 25th birthday, i brought parents, do and husband, Korno and wife and Sam and Dr. Margaret for a dinner at the Benson Sea Food Restaurent. Had a great time that night and i got a white cheetah t-shirt too 🙂 

On my 26th, i brought the whole family to the restaurent at the 3rd mile. That place was introduce by Michael Lim. Yeah, we enjoyed the pork leg there but now a days, it is rare. Oh ya, the dinner was fully paid by my sister Dolina. Thanks sis:)  On my 27th, i celebrate it alone with my parents. But i bought a big chocolate cake just to indulged myself. Hahaha….When i was 30th, i was working at night shift and didn’t manage to celebrate it with my family and on the 31st, i celebrate it at the Hospital, yes, i was hospitalized due to the gallstone. So, no wonder this year’s celebration was a memorable one.. kan ???

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Stella Quality Time

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

