Monday moody

September 8, 2008 at 7:11 pm Leave a comment

Apo, today is a tough day for me. Yeah, its Monday blues. I think the effect from the cough syrup which I consume last night was still in my body system. I felt so sleepy! I went out to pump my tyre during lunch and immediately drove back to the company, should have eaten outside… well, i don’t mind either because i’m on a personal diet programme now.. Ahacks!!! I plan to go jogging later on but its’ rainng like cats and dogs outside..
Hmm, read from the news that in Kenya it was snowing.. Amazing, kan???? I first saw and feel snow only this year in January in Seoul, Korea, after 32 years living in this world… it was such a memorable moment.. indeed!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

I love weekends Tuesday Moody Still

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

