Monday Not Bad

October 20, 2008 at 5:43 pm 2 comments

Last night we had another round of Bi Hun Soup at my sister’s house. It was plan out right after church and everyone agreed.

P&W was so not energetic. It was dull and Lord, i am so sorry for that. I don’t think i enjoyed it yesterday. I totally blame it on the worship leader and all his ignorant musician for playing music so badly! The songs were so chaotic and i was hopping that it would ended soon. .   

I just wat to go home now. I feel tired and sleepy. I Just called Rev. Trevor,

Me: Hi Trevor, it’s me, David

Rev. Trevor:So you want to get married?

Me: Hm, ya, since you already know why i called, i need to know the procedures.

Rev Trevor: Ok, let’s go out for a cup of coffee, you and her and me.

Me: Ok, i’ll arrange an evening for this. I’ll call you soon.

Rev Trevor: Ok, Bye.

So, i need to make an arrangment for the councelling. Usually Rev. Trev would arrange this counscelling during his office hour in his office but mine, obviously a different story.

So,  i guess my days would be very busy until i settled down, married and moved into my own new house. No turning back. I’ve made this decision to be commited to a person that i love thus this commitment i must take care, share it with others and hold on to it until eternity.

Oh Lord give me the strength…

Mathew and Filip of Belgium, please be prepared to fly back home for my wedding next year in July. You are invited!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

It was Fine The day

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  October 21, 2008 at 2:03 am

    Davidson….. u are getting married???? OMG… finally it’s coming true, your desire to share ur life with that special person. Well, we can only plan but the end result, it’s up to HIM above. Im not this religious person admittedly, but I do believe that there is a heavenly power above. That being said, I do hope I can go home for your wedding. Gotta start saving my euros now hehehehe. So bloody happy for you durlink…

    P/S: I havent seen any pictures of you both together in your blog??

    Reply
  • 2. David  |  October 21, 2008 at 8:46 am

    Oh, ok, we’ll start to take pics of US then 🙂 But no excuse from you. YOU must come back no matter what .. hehehe…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

