Chef Bro

October 26, 2008 at 11:28 pm Leave a comment

Just had or family dinner, nasi ayam cooked by my brother Andy. The rice were so delicious until i put my diet a side for that night. My leg and body still feel the pain after the Saturday badminton game with Ian and my nephews. But i was really having my yearly excersize that time and satisfied due to the sweat all over my body. Even that Saturday morning, I went for my morning walked ~ 2 km walked at the Friendship Garden.

Dad woke me around 4:00am, need to send ian to the airport for his 6:00am flight back to KL-Melbourne-Auckland. Ezra and Megan called around 6:00am asking for Ian. Hmm, seems that they missed him already…

Church service was boring due to the Song leader did not play his role so well. It was TERIBBLE until i just walked out from the hall and join the Sunday School. Oh, Forgive me Lord.. At least i had fun with the kids at the kindy 🙂

Hmm, i guess i need to get more rest and sleep early, Snah went back already and Suzie, Peter and Karen went back earlier.

My Kembara is washed and clean. Thanks to the newphews again who helped me to clean this afternoon.

Oh yeah, Mathew of Belgium, thanks for being so sporting by  writing a paragraph about my wedding which is soon.. Enda lama aginya wai… Gumpol duit maioh2 auukkkk and i expect you both to be there… 🙂

The cartoon above reminds me of Trevor. He likes to eat frog leg soup. I tried it once at his place and it tast not bad. but still, it’s my last choice of meal.. Pity those froggy…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Gold Rings Monday Kills

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

