Operation Again…

October 30, 2008 at 1:07 pm 3 comments

Yesterday i was admitted into the Hospital after the further diagnosis by the doctor based on my MRI foot scan. So here’s the time tracking:

9:00 – 10:00 am – Appointment with doctor, base on x-ray, he suspected there’s a bone crack

10:00 – 11:00 am – MRI scanning for about 50 minutes. Confirmed there’s a cracked.

11:00 – 13:00 – Admitted into room 211. Fast before the operation.

13:00 – 14:30 – Operation Room. Earlier i requested to see the operation myself but cancel my request and i asked the doctor to bius me instead. Feel strange being de-part from owns body. Only my head can move while the test static aftar 2 injetions at my spiral nerve on my back bones.

14:30 ~ midnight – Visits from family members, Snah, Friends and car dealer…

So that was it. This morning, around 9:00am the doctor went into my room for a minor checked, around 9:30 – 10:00 am – 2nd x-ray

10:00 am – 11:00 am – Physioteraphy

11:45 am – Discharged!

Now i am in my own room, I want to rest and sleep like pig. The 3 weeks hospitalization leaves are the days which i’m looking forward to.  Thank God i am saved.

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Flying Without Wings Royal Birthday Party at de Sri Ijah Palace

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sawing  |  October 30, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    OH my poor Dibit… hope you get well soon durlink. Why were you attempting to fly at work? Not a very good idea tho 😉 Anyway, make full use of your 3 weeks leave to get better, plan your upcoming nuptial and just enjoy your free time. Btw, can you walk or even move? Where were you operated? The story is a bit blur actually. Do keep us all informed, your concerned friends LAH!

    Mwahssssssssss

    Reply
  • 2. David  |  October 31, 2008 at 12:21 am

    Matty sir, actually i was on my way back home, using the middle staircase from the office and it was quite dark already. So overlook the last of the staircase step my left foot twisted and landed first on the ground, folowed by my handsome face kissing ths rubber mat. Everything happen so fast and thank to few of my friends.

    Reply
  • 3. saran79  |  October 31, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Get well soon…will u be able to recover for martin’s wedding

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

