Nothing to update

November 4, 2008 at 11:30 pm Leave a comment

I really got nothing to upate in this blog of mine. The DVD which bought previously is my best friend now. I’m watching the West Wings season 7, hopefully i can finish the whole episode within this week so that i can continue my life with other activities which does not involve TV anymore. I love to watch this drama especially when it involves decision making. Not only that, they truly respect their leader and protect him from any kinf of harmful threat. I don’t want to elaborate more. Go and watch it yourself.

Yon came to pay me a visit and he invited me to go for some excersize after i am recovered. I don’t have problem with his plan but i also do not know when i can run again like normal? Even i’m having difficulties to walk like i used to walk. Tomorrow will be my 1st appointment witht the doctor and the physiotheraphy. I do hope to hear some good news despite the bad walking.

Need to go to sleep now… Good night Jesus 🙂

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Family Dinner Obama won America

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

