Personal Interest

November 21, 2008 at 11:53 pm Leave a comment

I just got my new Identity Card which i renew last 29 August, which was my own birthday. I renew it reasoned the smart chip is damaged. Bank cannot read the card and i cannot withdraw money using the old ID. It really trouble me one time where i have to go to Kenyalang Park Post Office instead of doing the business at the bank.

Suprisingly the ID is ready to be collected last September which mean 2 months ago! huh, why didn’t i received the notice until i had difficulties to buy a car? No bank accept my temporary ID. All they want is that blue plastic which contain the chip!

Anyway, today is Friday, chill out everyne, cool and sleep until Sunuday night if you want. AS for me, i have no plan either, maybe go out with Snah and search for our wedding invitation cards and to the tailor to do my wedding traditional vest..

I’m currently preparing a list of singers to perform during that night and they will sing Snah and my FAVOURITE songs. How are they going to do it, i leave it to the wedding co ordinator, my sister.

Surprise us sister!

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Work Again My Weekend

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

