Task

November 28, 2008 at 10:01 pm 1 comment

I don’t have much events during my weekdays, and I’m hopping to have a relaxing weekend since my week days were occupied with my work and yes, its tiring. Tonight I have a music practise for tomorrow’s wedding. My plan for tomorrow is after the wedding in the morning, i’m going to search for the Christmas tree which my brother and i saw at the shop in RH Plaza last night. I was amazaed with the decorations. It was beautifully done. It gives me ideas on how we are going to decorate our own Christmas tree. Sharon Pudun must be awed just lke the previous years.. Hahahah, right fren? I want to make this years’ Christmas a grander Christmas, more decorationd, more foods, surprises and so on. Maybe we will need to rearrange our furniture to get the right ambience and a confort zone for every visitors.

I’ve finish my wedding invitation lists. Gosh, so many people to be invited but so expensive table for us to bear. I don’t know whether all my cousins are invited, maybe my priority is to my aunties and uncles and to their first born child. My church friends, my family friends, my colleague. Phew, what a long list. I even have some people in the waiting list, to replace those who are in the priority lists but unable to make it.

I’m also searching for a life band which can entertain us during the wedding night, I think it would be merrier with them around together with our selected singers…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Pinoy Drama Pack Wet Saturday

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. saran79  |  November 30, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    hahaha..I ca’t wait to see it…you should decorate mine then…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

