Pack Wet Saturday

November 29, 2008 at 11:10 pm Leave a comment

This morning, I attend Joseph and Sarran’s wedding at the Iris garden SIB church. My fingers got crammed out of the sudden during the bridal march and the tune turned out to be funny. That’s the problem when you don’t do warming up before the event but instead terus main and suddenlty accident happen. Gosh.. it was a dissaster to the wed couple.. but Thank God, the 2nd verse was well played until the end.

 I had my lunch there, met quite many old friends, married and having children.. Well, at least mine is on the way and i don’t have to find excuses when that topic is being mentioned, instead i’m proudly annonce to them the date of the occasion. After lunch, i went out to meet my old friend, Ulek and her niece, just to get some updates from her and around 2pm, my brother and i went to search for the Christmas tree. 1st, we went to Sarawak Plaza Toys shop but couldn’t find what we want there. Finally we stop by at the Spring. Gosh, it was raining so heavy and Sekama was flooded. I was rather happy to see the water rushed so strongly but since my Kembara is high, i have no problem to get thru it. But the strong current broke my front car registration plat number. After a cone of ice-cream, we drove to the peacock to see any interesting accesories but sadly didn’t find anything.. so we stop to a nearby shop and get the Christmas tree which we already surveyed last Thursday. I was satisfied.

Then we drove off to the BDC for more accesories and ornaments and we spent about RM500+++ for the new Christmas tree and some new ornaments. We must rush back home because that night we need to attend a wedding reception at Kpg Semedang and that very night, My girl friend Snah was singing on channel 1 TV.  I didin’t watch though but i received SMS from few friends from Sri Aman, Miri and Sibu telling me that she was on TV. We drove back around 10.30pm and i felt so tired but to excited to set up the Christmas tree together with my brother.

So tired now… Zzzxxxxx

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Task Cool Sunday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

