Cool Sunday

November 30, 2008 at 9:00 pm Leave a comment

This morning I didn’t go to church. Infact there was no BM service. Majority of the members went to Lundu for the family camp. Mom and I supposed to go but I just remember that few months back I was invited to a wedding dinner so I skipped this trip while mom didn’t feel so well so she also skipped this trip. I woke up quite late today. Feeling hungry, my brother and I drove to Tabuan Jaya for a bowl of kolo mi and kueh chap. Then we went to the International Music School because the IMH was having their annual stock clearance and they were selling music books cheaply. Guitar was rather cheap too. But none of them were my brand. I go for quality and Ibanez, Yamaha or Suzuki brand. Actually i have things to get list and the thing left is only Guitar. Hmm… When can i get my own guitar? After that, we went back home to continue with the Christmas tree decoration. Slept a while from 1 to 3 something. Dad arrived from Sri Aman around 2.00pm (while i was sleeping)

Around 4.00pm, i went to the airport to pick up my girl friend Snah. She bought me a lot of chocolates… In the evening, mom went out with her friends, Doli and family came for dinner while i let myself relax watching TV. I made myself sleep early so that i can regain my strength after a pack weekends. I want to plan properly since next week Monday is a Public Holiday. Any Plan?

Oh ya, its world AIDS day so i attached this ribbon in this to remark my respects to those who fight so hard on this desease which have no cure a the moment. I just pray for their well beings and i hope that they would renew their strength to face this challenging world.

 

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Pack Wet Saturday Staircase Vs Elevator

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

