Staircase Vs Elevator

December 3, 2008 at 10:47 pm Leave a comment

I was quite or rather piss off after looking at the poster which our Saftey department put on the wall on every level at every staircases. I’m still bathmophobia and I prefer use the lift most of the time regardless going ups or downs. I just couldn’t imagine the same thing happen to me again and it was a terrible experience. Hey, i still feel the pain at my left ankle side, and is there anyone whom want to share the pain with me? So it is up to individual whether they want to use the elevator or not even though i know it is a good exercise. Maybe I need more time to recover physically and mentally.

 

No matter what, the choice is mine. To me this one below is rather kewl… ya, i had a great fall last month and i broke my ankle seriously, was hospitalised for 3 weeks, untill now, recovery process is ongoing. Everyone knows it was me… hahaha..

 

 

 

I just got a sad news where Ritchie’s mom died of cancer this morning. I called him late afternoon and asked his condition. He invited me to visit his house in Bau one day, emmm, let say this Saturday??? He sounds OK, but i don’t. I was sad for him.

But the good news is, my car loan approved today, so within 2 weeks time, before my enggement and before Christmas, i’ll get my new 2nd hand MPV.. yipee…

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

Cool Sunday 4 Dec 08

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

