Christmas Ngabang

December 26, 2008 at 11:55 pm 1 comment

AS usual we will go for house visiting on the 2nd day if Christmas. The open house on the Christmas day itself was really a hectic yet a happy moment. Last night i slept like a baby, a snoring baby, hehehe.. My legs were so fatigue and my back pains became worse in the evening. BUt that night, all the pain abd tension released. Thank God for a good sleep.

I woke up quite early this morning. Check my email frow a while, then around 7.30am, ask mom to heat the rendang and lemang for my breakfast. Unbelieveable, after breakfast, i wnt to bed and sleep again until 11:30am.. That means i was really tired from my head to the toes.

The 1st house we went to was my uncle sayang, 2nd to my cousin Jenef and I managed to get the house key at the office and went to see the house for a while.

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““

We just got back from Snah house in Kampung. We use 3 cars, The road was slippery and wet too.  I’m feeling tired now.. Need to get more sleep. TOmorrow need to wake up early so that we can depart from here to Sri Aman….

Tchis

Entry filed under: My Memory Lane.

The First Noel… Sri Aman trip

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. David  |  December 29, 2008 at 6:51 am

    Tchuis.
    not Tchis.. hehehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Visitors count since July ’07

site stats

